Weekend Reading Week 1

I am sorry for no blog post this week.  Unfortunately there just have not been any interesting marketing news that has caught my attention; I do not want to waste your time with boring blog posts.

But, to keep the hidden marketer inside all of you happy, I figured this would be an ideal time to launch a new series of blog posts: ‘Weekend Reading’.  Basically, each weekend I will post my favourite blog posts that I have read throughout the week. You do not have to read them all, but I expect each week there will be at least one article that interests you.

So here are my favourite posts from the week begining 18/07/2011:

Seth Godin: What you should worry about

Tom Fishburne: Evolution of an idea

David Taylor: 2011/12 Hit or Miss?

Mark Ritson: M&S is right to put over-60s out to grass

May I take this opportunity to ask how often do you like to see Manifested Marketing updated?  I feel once a week is sufficient – leave me a comment with what you think.

© Josh Blatchford, author of Manifested Marketing, 23/07/2011

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Hey there,
    clever and lovely idea!
    I would like it at least 2 times a week, your posts are short and easy to read, besides I get it to my email so I can read it whenever and where ever I am.
    Also, would be great if other people reading your blog could share their fav marketing finds of the week.

    M

    Reply

Leave a Reply

